Dispyt – Den Ständigt Närvarande Ångesten (CD)


2 in stock

Category: Tag:

Originally self-released by the band in 2017, Dispyt‘s blackened crust masterpiece “Den Ständigt Närvarande Ångesten” sees its professionally re-release via Immortal Frost Productions. Along with it comes a new artwork, which I contributed. Merely the front and back covers remain, painted by Timo Konttinen. Dispyt features members of Ondfødt (Juuso Englund and Owe Inborr) as well as Finntroll (Mathias Lillmåns).

This album has been released in a limited amount of 1000 copies on jewel case CD by Immortal Frost Productions.